Reflection #4

About a week ago I went to the cinema with my friend to see a new horror film. It turned out to be quite bad and most of the scenes that were supposed to scare us were so stupid that it was funny. Some people were laughing quietly, however, there were these 2 girls who apparently wanted to show how cool they were by laughing so loudly that every single pearson in the room could hear them. I don’t understand why they went to the cinema instead of watching a film at home if they can’t stay quiet for 2 hours.

Komentarze

  1. I thought only old people, like me, had such experiences at the cinema. Good to know you too get irritated with how other people behave.

    OdpowiedzUsuń

Prześlij komentarz

Popularne posty z tego bloga

Contemporary dance

Reflection #6